Mitarbeitende

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Meyer

Geschäftsführer

meyer@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 11 Telefon


Verkauf

Martin Schwarz

Aussendienst SH TI ZH

schwarz@holzstuerm.ch

+41 79 237 99 11 Mobil

Roger Schmid

Aussendienst FL TG SG 

schmid@holzstuerm.ch

+41 79 380 99 11 Mobil

Erwin Keller

Innendienst

keller@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 13 Telefon

Roman Malgiaritta

Aussendienst GR AR AI TG SG

malgiaritta@holzstuerm.ch

+41 79 701 99 11 Mobil

Andreas Zellweger

Aussendienst AR AI GL SG ZH

zellweger@holzstuerm.ch

+41 79 437 99 11 Mobil

Patrick Buschor

Innendienst

buschor@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 12 Telefon



Planung

Michael Dünner

Leiter Konstruktiver Holzbau

duenner@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 24 Telefon
+41 79 590 99 11 Mobil

Martin Kirchmeier

Auftragsabwicklung

kirchmeier@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 25 Telefon

Martin Gasser

Holzbauingenieur

gasser@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 26 Telefon


Administration

Thomas Oertle

Leiter Buchhaltung / Personal

oertle@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 21 Telefon

Claudia Jakob

Fakturierung und Transporte

jakob@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 11 Telefon

Walter Bianchet

Buchhaltung

bianchet@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 20 Telefon


Produktion

Erwin Kleindienst

Werkmeister

kleindienst@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 11 Telefon

+41 79 309 99 11 Mobil


Fridolin Fust

Hobelwerk

info@holzstuerm.ch

+41 79 618 99 11 Telefon

Martin Quetschlich

Leiter Färberei

info@holzstuerm.ch


Patrick Städler

Platzmeister

staedler@holzstuerm.ch

+41 71 844 99 11 Telefon

+41 79 570 99 11 Mobil

Freddy Weder

LKW Chauffeur

info@holzstuerm.ch

+41 79 238 99 11 Mobil


Unser Team